Home » THE EARLY YEARS 1956-62
0824046338428THE EARLY YEARS 1956-62
COD: 0824046338428 Categorie: , , , , , , , , Tag:
CARL BELEWNon DisponibileData Uscita: 2023-03-23 Etichetta: ACROBATSupporti: 02Catalogo: ADDCD3384





1-1 Im Long Gone
1-2 Silence And Tears
1-3 Lonely Street
1-4 A Cryin And A Hurtin
1-5 Carl Belew & His Grand River Boys: 5 Lie To Me
1-6 Old Number Nine
1-7 Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
1-8 I Can’t Forget
1-9 Everytime Im Kissing You
1-10 Twenty-Four Hour Night
1-11 My Babys Not Here (In Town Tonight)
1-12 No Love Tonight
1-13 I Wish You Love
1-14 Am I That Easy To Forget
1-15 Such Is Life
1-16 Cool Gator Shoes
1-17 No Regrets
1-18 I Know But Tell Me Dear (It Didnt Happen)
1-19 I Wish Id Never
1-20 Too Much To Lose
1-21 That’s What I Get For Lovin‘ You
1-22 The End Of Time
1-23 My Babys Not Here (In Town Tonight)
1-24 There She Goes
1-25 Youre Doing Things To Hurt Me
1-26 Lonely Street
2-1 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
2-2 It Happened When I Really Needed You
2-3 Another Lonely Night
2-4 I Can’t Lose Something (That I’ve Never Had)
2-5 Cant Take A Chance
2-6 Stop The World (And Let Me Off) (1961 Version)
2-7 Im So Lonesome
2-8 Do I Have To (Have A Reason)
2-9 I Don’t Know How I’ll Live (And Feel This Way)
2-10 Cant You Hear Me Call Your Name
2-11 Second Chance
2-12 Odd Man Out
2-13 Hello Out There
2-14 Together We Stand
2-15 Wishful Thinking
2-16 The One You Slip Around With
2-17 Loves Been Good To Me
2-18 Three Cheers For The Red White And Blue
2-19 Send Me The Pillow
2-20 Where Do I Go (When I Get To Where Im Going)
2-21 Make Up Your Mind (And Say Yes)
2-22 Little Miss Heartache
2-23 Three Cheers For The Loser
2-24 Just Out Of Reach
2-25 I Gotta Go Get My Baby
2-26 Youre The Only Good Thing