0824046904128THE COMPLETE US CHART SINGLES 1945-62
COD: 0824046904128 Categorie: , , , , , , , , Tag:
EDDY ARNOLDNon DisponibileData Uscita: 2023-03-23 Etichetta: ACROBATSupporti: 03Catalogo: ACTRCD9041





Disc 1
1 Each Minute Seems A Million Years
2 All Alone In This World Without You
3 Thats How Much I Love You
4 Chained To A Memory
5 What Is Life Without Love
6 Its A Sin
7 I Couldnt Believe It Was True
8 Ill Hold You In My Heart
9 To My Sorrow
10 Molly Darling
11 Anytime
12 What A Fool I Was
13 Bouquet Of Roses
14 Texarkana Baby
15 Just A Little Lovin (Will Go A Long Way)
16 My Daddy Is Only A Picture
17 A Heart Full Of Love
18 Then I Turned And Walked Slowly Away
19 Theres Not A Thing
20 Dont Rob Another Mans Castle
21 One Kiss Too Many
22 The Echo Of Your Footsteps
23 Im Throwing Rice (At The Girl That I Love)
25 Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart
26 Theres No Wings On My Angel
Disc 2
1 Take Me In Your Arms And Hold Me
2 Mommy And Daddy Broke My Heart
3 Little Angel With The Dirty Face
4 Why Should I Cry
5 Cuddle Buggin Baby
6 Enclosed Broken Heart
7 The Lovebug Itch
8 A Prison Without Walls
9 Theres Been A Change In Me
10 Kentucky Waltz
11 I Wanna Play House With You
12 Something Old Something New
13 Somebodys Been Beatin My Time
14 Heart Strings
15 Bundle Of Southern Sunshine
16 Call Her Your Sweetheart
17 Easy On The Eyes
18 A Full Time Job
19 Older And Bolder
20 Id Trade All Of My Tomorrows
21 Eddys Song
22 Free Home Demonstration
23 Hows The World Treating You
24 Mama Come Get Your Baby Boy
25 I Really Dont Want To Know
26 My Everything
Disc 3
1 Hep Cat Baby
2 This Is The Thanks I Get (For Loving You)
3 Ive Been Thinking
4 Dont Forget
5 In Time
6 Two Kinds Of Love
7 The Cattle Call
8 The Kentuckian Song
9 That Do Make It Nice
10 Just Call Me Lonesome
11 The Richest Man (In The World)
12 I Walked Alone Last Night
13 Trouble In Mind
14 You Dont Know Me
15 Casey Jones (The Brave Engineer)
16 I Wouldnt Know Where To Begin
17 Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
18 Chip Off The Old Block
19 Tennessee Stud
20 Before This Day Ends
21 I Wore A Tie Today
22 One Grain Of Sand
23 Tears Broke Out On Me
24 A Little Heartache
25 After Loving You
26 Does He Mean That Much To You